

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Welcome and Introductions
 - Members Present: Kelly Klein Representing Iron County, Cole Rabska Representing Bayfield County/NWRPC, Dale Heikkinen – Representing Price County, Jim Caesar – Representing Douglas County, Mari Kay-Nabozny – Representing NWWIB, Ilsa Hoeschen – Representing Education (UW-Superior), Dick Hartmann – Representing Burnett County, Carver Harries – Representing Economic Development Organizations, Donna Walker – Representing Private Industry (Dairyland Power Cooperative), Michelle Johnson – Representing Private Industry (Enbridge)
 - Others Present: Kurt Wolff Iron County Board, Mark Liebaert Douglas County Board, Tim Kessler – Washburn County Board, Linda Featherly – Washburn County Board, Nate Ehalt – Burnett County, Laura Miranda – Bad River Tribe, Ron Kinsley – Sawyer County Board, David Wierzba – Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation, Joy Melton – NWRPC, Sheldon Johnson – Visions Northwest/NWRPC, Jason Laumann – NWRPC, Crystal Rohde – Visions Northwest/NWRPC
 - Members Absent: Geri Dresen Representing Chambers of Commerce, John Will Representing Education (Northwood Technical College), Philomena Kebec - Bad River Band of Lake Superior Chippewa, John Righeimer – Representing Sawyer County, Ken Disher – Representing Private Industry (Xcel Energy)

3. Approval of July 17th, 2024 Meeting Minutes

A motion was made by Jim Caesar to approve the July 17th, 2024 minutes, a second was made by Mari Kay-Nabozny. The motion carried unanimously.

4. CEDS at a Glance

• See attached presentation.

5. Strengths, Weaknesses, Opportunities, + Threats (SWOT) Review and Analysis

- See attached presentation and results.
- 6. Lunch
- 7. Prioritizing Results
 - See attached presentation and results.
- 8. Adjourn